Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are made up of community and business leaders from our county. Each member serves a 2-year term, and are instrumental in fundraising and local activities, designed to support the agencies we serve.


    Board President: Justin Grafton, Justin Grafton Studios

    President Elect: Mallory Litehiser, US Bank

    Secretary: Judith Mahoney, Active Volunteer

    Past President: Charlene Larsen, Retired

    Treasurer: Mary Ritter, Retired


    Christine Lolich, Health Care Consultant

    Captain Daniel Travers, U.S. Coast Guard, Sector Commander

    Jim Zile, Georgia Pacific

    Trece Gurrad, Columbia Memorial Hospital

    Christine Riehl, Clatsop Community College

    Esther Moberg, Seaside Public Library

    Julie Flues, Columbia River Maritime Museum

    Teresa Brownlie, NW Natural Gas

    David Pero, Publisher – The Daily Astorian

    Michele Tompkins, Retired


    John Carlson, CPA

    Cindy Johnson, US Bank

    Jim Osborn, Georgia Pacific, Signs & Banners Chairperson

    Kimberly Fitwater, Food Services of America, Iron Chef Chairperson